MUSIC & BOOK 音源・書籍

Billiie HOLIDAY(ビリー・ホリデイ) / THE LADY SINGS 輸入盤 4枚組, [PROPERBOX 26]

Billiie HOLIDAY(ビリー・ホリデイ) / THE LADY SINGS 輸入盤 4枚組, [PROPERBOX 26]
Sold Out
2001年発売 UK盤
ジャンル: Jazz
スタイル: Big Band, Swing



CD1 This Year's Kisses

01. I Wished On The Moon
02. What A Little Moonlight Can Do
03. Miss Brown To You
04. A Sunbonnet Blue
05. It's Like Reaching For The Moon
06. These Foolish Things
07. I Cried For You
08. Did I Remember?
09. Billie's Blues
10. A Fine Romance
11. The Way You Look Tonight
12. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
13. I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
14. This Year's Kisses
15. Why Was I Born?
16. I Must Have That Man
17. My Last Affair
18. Carelessly
19. How Could You?
20. Moanin' Low
21. Mean To Me
22. Foolin' Myself
23. Easy Living
24. I'll Never Be The Same
25. Me Myself And I

CD2 Strange Fruit

01. A Sailboat In The Moonlight
02. He's Funny That Way
03. Nice Work If You Can Get It
04. My Man
05. When You're Smiling
06. I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me
07. On The Sentimental Side
08. Back In Your Own Backyard
09. When A Woman Loves A Man
10. You Go To My Head
11. I'm Gonna Lock My Heart And Throw Away The Key
12. The Very Thought Of You
13. I Can't Get Started
14. Say It With A Kiss
15. That's All I Ask Of You
16. Dream Of Life
17. More Than You Know
18. Sugar
19. Strange Fruit
20. Yesterdays
21. Fine And Mellow
22. I Gotta Right To Sing The Blues
23. Some Other Spring
24. Them There Eyes
25. Night And Day

CD3 God Bless The Child

01. The Man I Love
02. You're Just A No Account
03. The Ghost Of Yesterday
04. Body And Soul
05. What Is This Going To Get Us?
06. Laughing At Life
07. Time On My Hands
08. I Hear Music
09. Practice Makes Perfect
10. Let's Do It
11. Romance In The Dark
12. All Of Me
13. God Bless The Child
14. Am I Blue?
15. Solitude
16. Love Me Or Leave Me
17. Mandy Is Two
18. It's A Sin To Tell A Lie
19. Until The Real Thing Comes Along
20. Trav'lin' Light
21. How Am I To Know?
22. My Old Flame
23. I'll Get By
24. I Cover The Waterfront
25. I'll Be Seeing You

CD4 Lover Man

01. I'm Yours
02. Embraceable You
03. As Time Goes By
04. He's Funny That Way
05. Lover Come Back To Me
06. Billie's Blues
07. On The Sunny Side Of The Street
08. Lover Man
09. That Old Devil Called Love
10. Don't Explain
11. You Better Go Now
12. What Is This Thing Called Love?
13. Good Morning Heartache
14. Big Stuff
15. There Is No Greater Love
16. I Loves You Porgy
17. Ain't Nobody's Business If I Do
18. Baby Get Lost
19. Them There Eyes
20. Gimme A Pigfoot And A Bottle Of Beer
21. Now Or Never
22. You're My Thrill
23. Crazy He Calls Me
24. Somebody's On My Mind

当社商品ランク S 未開封品です

商品ランク S 新品同様
商品ランク A 美品
商品ランク B 中古品相当の品質
商品ランク C 多少難あり
商品ランク D 状態が悪い